Faculty

Bill Adair

Bill Adair

Director, DeWitt Wallace Center

Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism & Public Policy

Office

143 Sanford Building

(919) 613-7348

bill.adair@duke.edu

Philip Bennett

Philip Bennett

Patterson Professor of the Practice of Journalism & Public Policy

Director, Rutherfurd Living History Program

Special Projects Editor, PBS FRONTLINE

Office

140 Sanford Building

(919) 613-7358

phil.bennett@duke.edu

Philip Napoli

Philip Napoli

James R. Shepley Professor of Public Policy

he/him/hers

Office

138 Sanford Building

(919) 613-4763

philip.napoli@duke.edu

Misha Angrist

Misha Angrist

Associate Professor of the Practice, SSRI

Visiting Associate Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy

Senior Fellow, Science & Society

Office

North Building, Room 237

919-684-2872

Jeremy Bowers

Jeremy Bowers

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

New York Times Interactive News Desk Developer, Journalist

John Burness

John Burness

Visiting Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy

Office

136 Sanford Building

919-613-7369

john.burness@duke.edu

Catherine Clabby

Catherine Clabby

Research and Communications Manager, Duke Reporters' Lab

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Office

142 Sanford Building

catherine.clabby@duke.edu

M. Tyler Dukes

M. Tyler Dukes

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Office

S137

tyler.dukes@duke.edu

David A. Graham

David A. Graham

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Staff Writer, The Atlantic

Office

142 Sanford Building

919-613-7386

david.graham@duke.edu

Carson Mataxis

Carson Mataxis

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Megan McArdle

Megan McArdle

Pamela and Jack Egan Visiting Professor

Bloomberg View columnist

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Kenneth S. Rogerson

Associate Professor of the Practice of Public Policy

Chair, Policy, Journalism and Media Studies

Office

148 Sanford Building

919-613-7387

rogerson@duke.edu

Michael J. Schoenfeld

Michael J. Schoenfeld

Vice President, Public Affairs and Government Relations

Visiting Professor of the Practice of Public Policy

Office

211 Allen Building

919-681-3788

michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu

Mark Stencel

Mark Stencel

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Co-director, Reporters’ Lab

Office

142 Sanford Building

919-613-7326

mark.stencel@duke.edu

Amy Unell

Amy Unell

Adjunct Instructor of Journalism and Public Policy

Director, Arts Engagement & Partnerships

Office

220 Allen Building

919-684-0540

amy.unell@duke.edu

Linda Williams

Linda Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Journalism and Public Policy

Staff

Bill Adair

Bill Adair

Director, DeWitt Wallace Center

Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism & Public Policy

Office

143 Sanford Building

(919) 613-7348

bill.adair@duke.edu

Catherine Clabby

Catherine Clabby

Research and Communications Manager, Duke Reporters' Lab

Office

142 Sanford Building

catherine.clabby@duke.edu

David A. Graham

David A. Graham

Associate in Research, Rutherfurd Living History Program

Staff Writer for politics and global news, The Atlantic

Office

142 Sanford Building

919-613-7386

david.graham@duke.edu

Kim Krzywy

Administrative Assistant

she/her/hers

Office

139 Sanford Building
Email: kkrzywy@duke.edu

919-613-7410

kkrzywy@duke.edu

Mark Stencel

Mark Stencel

Co-director, Reporters’ Lab

Office

142 Sanford Building

919-613-7326

mark.stencel@duke.edu

Shelley Stonecipher

Shelley Stonecipher

Associate Director, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media & Democracy

she/her/hers

Office

141 Sanford Building
Email: sls43@duke.edu

919-613-7306, cell: 919-923-4905

shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu

Share: